Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

New facility is by far the best one I've been to.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

Just picked up the Wife's car from the service department. The Service Writer was helpful and explained everything, all requested service is done and they were within their promised time. I was expecting an inspection checklist with technician's notes with the returned paperwork, but was not included (the only thing I can think of that wasn't a plus). Services would have been expensive, but everything was covered under the maintenance plan, which I will most likely be extending. Very pleased with my experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

I purchased my BMW from Carl Burt at BMW of Murrieta. Carl was very knowledgeable and highly responsive to my long list of detailed questions via email. The information and guidance Carl provided was very helpful in determining the options I wanted. The price was excellent and met what I determined was a fair price based on my internet research. At no point did Carl or anyone else at the dealership pressure me to buy. They allowed me to have the time I needed to make the decisions on the various options. I wanted a factory built car and there was no attempt to steer me to a compromised configuration to sell something off the lot. The experience at BMW of Murrieta exceeded all my expectations. I have had no other car purchasing experience that even has come close. I know of four other BMW dealerships closer to where I live and I had interactions with all of them. It was well worth the drive to BMW of Murrieta. You really owe it to yourself to try them if you are in the market for a new car. When my wife is ready for a new car we will reach out to Carl. He is excellent. Carl and all the other people I interacted with at the dealship are extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks again Carl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

My husband and I were shopping around for the perfect car that I had in mind. We tried different BMWs but they were trying to get us to go a different route...after telling them exactly what I was looking for. My husband was referred to Dave. After he told him what I was looking for Dave went out of his way to find my perfect car. He worked with us to get that perfect price we were looking for. He had it delivered to the lot where we took a look and fell in love. He didn’t stop there. Dave also had my new car washed and detailed then delivered straight to my home. He is beyond phonominal!! Thank you Dave we appreciate all you did for us Sincerely, The Mejias’

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

I had been looking for a nice deal on a BMW 330 lease this weekend and emailed a few dealers in the SoCal area. Most of the responses I got back were quoting ridiculously high numbers for cars that are soon to be replaced by 2019 models. I reached out to Dave Townsend late on Saturday evening with a specific car in mind, and the price I would be comfortable with. By Sunday afternoon we were exchanging specific figures, and he was able to deliver me a deal that I ended up driving close to two hours south in the rain on a Sunday to pick up. We saw the car, signed the papers, and were out of there in less than 90 minutes! I hate the typical hours it takes negotiating at the dealership, and I've never had a dealership experience like that, and I hope to have similar dealings with them in the future. The dealership is brand new, large and clean, super nice, and our Finance guy Norm DeVoe was also very pleasant as he walked us through signing our documents. If you're ready to deal, and want to get straight to the best prices without the typical pressuring, reach out to Dave and tell him Buddy sent you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

I had been looking for a nice deal on a BMW 330 lease this weekend and emailed a few dealers in the SoCal area. Most of the responses I got back were quoting ridiculously high numbers for cars that are soon to be replaced by 2019 models. I reached out to Dave Townsend late on Saturday evening with a specific car in mind, and the price I would be comfortable with. By Sunday afternoon we were exchanging specific figures, and he was able to deliver me a deal that I ended up driving close to two hours south in the rain on a Sunday to pick up. We saw the car, signed the papers, and were out of there in less than 90 minutes! I hate the typical hours it takes negotiating at the dealership, and I've never had a dealership experience like that, and I hope to have similar dealings with them in the future. The dealership is brand new, large and clean, super nice, and our Finance guy Norm DeVoe was also very pleasant as he walked us through signing our documents. If you're ready to deal, and want to get straight to the best prices without the typical pressuring, reach out to Dave and tell him Buddy sent you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

I contacted Carl Burt by telephone to express our interest in a used BMW 750i M Series vehicle. He responded most positively, preparing the vehicle for a test drive within the hour; offering exceptional service and knowledge about BMW products. The vehicle was purchased for my wife, affordably priced and fit her desires completely. Carl patiently explained all of the vehicle instrumentation and driver's assistance features to my wife, who also expressed thanks and appreciation for his expertise. After the test drive, we negotiated a fair price for our Jaguar trade-in; and two hours later we were having dinner at BJ's Restaurant in Menifee! Everyone on staff that assisted with the transaction was professional, offered excellent service and warranty ideas for consideration. Thomas Forget assisted with streamlined paperwork processing and warranty options; also providing exceptional service and assistance. Great teamwork! In my opinion, this is one of the finest BMW agencies in Southern California; bar none. Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019
 

Jolene is phonominal! This is my 3rd bmw from Jolene and this dealership. She is extremely helpful as is the rest of the team. Daniel is an awesome product specialist, and Meshell was great in finance! Every time I’ve been in the dealership for either buying or bringing in the cars for service, it is always a pleasant experience. Thanks again Jolene and team for continuing to keep my experience an awesome one!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019
 

My sales guy Rodrigo was outstanding and so was the General Sales Manager Jorge! They got me the best deal and got me out of my trade that I was buried in and was told by several dealerships that it wouldn’t be possible to get out of my car! Bmw of Murrieta proved that to be wrong and were able to work a miracle and get me into a Brand New 2019 X3 that I love so much! Thanks again Rod, Jorge and the staff At Bmw of Murrieta! You guys were great!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review