Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Dave Townsend took care of my wife and I last week and we could not be happier with the entire process. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner (and I mean ALL of them... I had a ton), he was patient throughout the entire process, and he helped us land an aggressive deal. I highly recommend working with Dave. We worked the deal out via email/text and all I had to do was go to the dealership to sign documents and drive the car home - this was my best and quickest car leasing experience I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Worked with Joe Garcia on a lease for a new 430. Joe was great to work with and made the process very east and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Dave Townsend makes car buying FUN. His service is the Best I have ever experienced. Delivered my car to me in another City, wow. He and the entire team at Murrieta BMW are what all dealerships should strive to be like. No comparison!!!!!!!! Client for life. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Everything about our experience with BMW of Murietta, and especially Dave Townsend was EXCELLENT. Dave went above and beyond to be sure that we had the best and most efficient buying experience as possible. The fact that he, as well as the staff, was willing to stay after closing time to accommodate us says a lot about the character and business acumen of not only Dave but BMW of Murietta as well. This was easily the quickest and easiest transaction that we’ve ever had, and we’ve been leasing vehicles for 20+ years now. We’ll definitely be sure to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Aaryn my salesman along with his sales manager Rick were very awesome! Gave me a really great deal and took home my dream car . Highly recommend bmw of Murrieta.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Aaryn was extremely accommodating and helpful with the buying process of my new car. He was patient with all my questions and worked with me to get the best possible deal. I highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with DaveT. I’m one of those customers that comes from leasehackr with an aggressive approach on discounts. Dave was very patient and helped me level set my expectations with reality, so that we could come to a compromise. I would totally recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Joe represents the client interface of the BMW Ultimate Driving Experience. His personal care that of the Dealership & Manufacturing are why This is #4. J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I very seldom write a good review let alone one for a car dealership. However, my experience with the Murrieta BMW dealership warranted my time and rating. The three sales people that I dealt with in the purchase of my 2021 530 E were very pleasant and made me feel at ease in trying to decide on this very large expenditure. I never felt any pressure, and it was a totally stress free experience. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership from my very first on-line contact with Dave Townsend that started the buying process to Cameron McDonald who took us on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had a great experience working with Dave and Jah! Both were very professional and kind. Every question I had was answered with ease and speed. There was a small complication during delivery of the vehicle which was quickly and professionally resolved. I respect their effort to fix the problem and I was 100% satisfied. I hope to one day do business again with both of you and I recommend them to all. Thank you very much for your time. A happy customer, Sam

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I purchased a CPO 750i in Costa Mesa and was a little apprehensive bringing this golden rocket to my local dealer. My service rep was Allison Wentland and she was exceptional, making me feel comfortable while looking at all my paperwork. Even with a mask I could see her smile and explain that this car is covered exactly how I wanted it to be. When she finished going over the cars computer she said it needed a battery replaced and my key fob needed replacing; all was done quickly. Well Done Allison...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I saw this vehicle online and knew she belonged with me! Raymond, Misty and the finance team were great! She was dropped of in less than 4 days from Cali to Texas.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

I went in to look at cars and was helped by Chad. He asked me what I was looking for and found it exactly in Palm Desert. He was very low keyed and I never felt pressured to buy. He delivered the car to me and arranged for a "genius" to come out and show me how everything was different from my older X1. My experience was very good!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Just got my 2nd BMW in last 3 years from Dave Townsend at Murrieta BMW. Mind you, I live on the Westside of LA but had such a positive experience with Dave in 2018, that I knew my next lease would be better taken care of by Dave and his team than any of the dozens of BMW dealers much closer to me. Dave bent over backwards to make me happy and make an amazing deal a seamless and pleasant experience. I couldn't recommend Dave more.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

The overall customer service is exceptional. The communication regarding the services being performed before and throughout was also excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Exceptional customer service. From order to delivery David and the team at BMW of Murrieta were fantastic. Couldn't be happier. On a side note. They take Covid seriously which I appreciate. Super excited about my new car. Will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Dave Townsend and crew were great. Bought a 2017 330i for my Wife. She loves it!! The buying experience and service dept are great too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I’ve been a loyal BMW customer for a while now and have dealt with several dealerships in the past. My experience with Dave was by far the best experience I’ve had. He was forthright, helpful, knowledgable, and put me at ease. Though Murrieta is a bit of a distance from my hometown, I will drive out to see Dave for all my BMW needs. Additionally, the lease inspection/return was seamless and super simple. Thanks to BMW of Murrieta and Dave T.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Thank You Chad good service, good job. Service was done in time car runs and looks good.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Victoria in service and Dave in sales are some of the best people I have ever met. Overall the whole dealership and everybody there is just friendly and customer service is top notch !! Definitely the best dealership and a dealership I truly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Always a great place for service. Fast, professional!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Fully satisfied. Prompt appointment set up. Excellent inspection info provided via a video clip to email prior to repair. Car wash with wax is much appreciated. Great customer service! Thanks Victoria.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Dave was an excellent partner for finding my new car. He was responsive, organized, knowledgeable, and worked with me to find exactly what I was looking for. Would recommend him and this dealership to anyone in the market for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Dave was amazing! I greatly appreciate him for helping me get my first car and look forward to my new relationship with BMW. Quality cars with an even higher quality service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Very pleased with BMW Murrietta. Our sales person Dave was exceptional and worked very hard to get us where we need to be. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I am impressed. I have never had such a easy experience purchasing an automobile. They took care of all my paperwork with my credit union, including trade-in, and processing my loan. Everyone in the facility so kind and it’s very peaceful place to hang out especially if you want to sit and listen to good music. I categorize car-salesmen and lawyers in the same bundle, but I have to say Dave Townsend is a gem. Please see him if you want to buy a vehicle. I rate him up there with one of my son’s sales friends Zack.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I went in looking for a used X3 but Dave got me a great deal on a new one that I just couldn’t pass it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a new i3 REX from Dave Townsend at BMW of Murrieta. I drove >100 miles to get there and Dave and the team made it a smooth and painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Outstanding customer service, friendly and warm atmosphere, salespeople were genuine and honest. This was one of the best car leasing/buying experiences I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Wouldn't recommend getting a BMW anywhere else. Clean environment and encouraging staff. Management was respectful and was incredibly helpful in getting us in the right BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Excellent communication and service. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was able to provide a very solid deal. Made the experience very easy. All communications were by email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I drove 65 miles to do business with BMW of Murrieta because every BMW dealer that was closer could not compete with the written offer they made to me even before I left home. Once I arrived I remained impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Dave was so great to work with! He found exactly what I wanted and made the process so easy. I will definitely go back to him and BMW Murrieta for my future car leases!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

The team at Murrieta BMW was absolutely amazing!!! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

all was great, we love the car and felt welcomed, we were respected and appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Chris Evans did pretty well on everything except he made a mistake by almost charging my wife 2000 extra dollars for the downpayment Beside that chris did well

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I drove 65 miles to do business with this dealer. It was well worth the trip as BMW of Murrieta is way ahead of its competition.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Knowledgeable staff, smooth process, easy transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Thank you so much to Chris Evans for helping me get into my dream car! It was love at first sight when I saw the X6 M50i sitting in the showroom. Chris was very diligent and enthusiastic working with his staff to make this transaction possible. I was very impressed by his professionalism and efficiency to expedite the process of buying this car. Everyone at BMW Murrieta was so friendly and helpful. I should also mention they have implemented the highest standards for Covid sanitation at their location. Way above any other car lot we visited. Thank you again ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Aaryn at the BMW dealership was exemplary. His knowledge and attention to details was helpful. He answered all my questions and ensured that I understood.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Chris was great! He did his best to make sure we left as happy customers!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

GREATTT customer service, Ken was very helpful and did not push anything. I love the fact that he let us look around without harassing us. Would definitely recommend this place.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

I purchased a certified used vehicle here and was very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I didnt expect to purchase a car, but Dave was extremely helpful and was amazing to work with. He understood what I wanted and showed me multiple options. I am very happy with the unexpected turn of events!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Extremely helpful and very accommodating due to the current lockdowns. In and out very efficiently. They were also able to coordinate delivery if need be. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Dave townshend at BMW Murrieta was friendly and easy to work with. Probably the most efficient experience I’ve ever had. everyone was great there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Dave is great, a few emails back and forth to agree on a deal and in and out of the dealership. Dave should be your first call if looking for a BMW

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Easy transaction did the transaction virtual and it was all taken care by the dealer. great attention to the customer and easy negotiation. I strongly recommend BMW of Murrieta.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

The BMW Murrieta team is like family. Their customer service and professionalism is second to none.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Truly appreciate all Dave did to find my dream car. I will be calling Dave when the time comes to buy my next BMW. Thank you, you are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Aaryn at the Murrieta BMW dealership was great at helping us buy a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Dave helped us score a great lease deal while we were living in Hawaii. It was so good that even with shipping we saved thousands when compared to our local dealer. Here we are 3 years later and now living in SoCal and Dave helped us get into a 2021 X5. He’s not your typical salesman which is why we are repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Very honest salesperson, and smooth communications.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Twenty Five word minimum!!! I will gladly and easily use more than that to describe the outflippingstanding business Dave Townsend provided for me. First off, he was highly revered and recommended to me by a very close friend. Dave Townsend made me feel VIP. Dave is clean cut, friendly and respectful. If you're buying a BMW for its speed than work with Dave Townsend because he will have you in and out in no time so that you can enjoy The Ultimate Driving Machine. I can't wait to purchase more BMWs from Dave. The dealership is very clean ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

I was traveling through the area when I had smoke emitting from under the hood. At BMW of Murrieta the service department took my car in right away and fixed the leaking gasket. Later that afternoon I was on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

They did a great job. I really liked that they taped the inspection for me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Excellent service, including advisor Chad , from BMW Murrieta. They picked up my car from home, repaired car, and drove it back to my home. They notified me that service was needed with remote sensor in car. Above and beyond. My go to dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Did a lease trade in on April 15 in the height of the new COVID-19 unknown, this lead to several processing delays across the board. Joe was assigned to my case and solved problems that lingered for months and cut through BMW Financial Services red tape to get me reconciled. He was also able to work through outstanding refund issues for my early lease trade-in and maintenance plan refund from the factory. I highly recommend him and the team at BMW of Murrieta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Dave was the best dealer I've ever met! He is very responsible for his clients even on his vacation days. I really respect his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

We had an excellent experience all around when we recently purchased a Certified Pre Owned X5. Our client advisor was Matt Thompson who made sure to take the time to get us behind the wheel of every vehicle that matched our criteria. The facilities were immaculate and because the dealership is massive there is an amazing amount of inventory. Highly recommend BMW of Murrieta if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Victoria is amazing and always takes care of my dad and I when we come in. The best advisor that is always so welcoming and gets the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Nicholas was very helpful. There was no haggleing. The used car that we went in for was reasonably priced. It was a stress free experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Went in for service after car started leaking coolant like crazy and was treated very respectfully with great customer service from Brandon Silva. They even provided me with a courtesy car when they didn?t believe there would be any available. Car was fixed in a day and the whole process went smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Brought my car in for a recall, and a diagnosis, recall and diagnosis were done in the same day, despite saying how busy they were. Brandon Silva had helped me out, and kept me updated on things. Not only that, the whole group of staff that I interacted with were pleasant and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Brought my car in for a recall, and a diagnosis, recall and diagnosis were done in the same day, despite saying how busy they were. Brandon Silva had helped me out, and kept me updated on things. Not only that, the whole group of staff that I interacted with were pleasant and very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Best service in town. Wouldn't take my BMW anywhere else. Brandon Silva is the Man! I wouldn't let anyone else work on my M3. FIVE STARS!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Service Manager - John - was friendly and kept me informed on process.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

My number one choice for getting my car serviced! The employees are fantastic the customer service is superb! The facility is beautiful clean and pristine. I love Victoria! She is my favorite in the service department I love working with her! She is ALWAYS so helpful and goes over and above. She deserves five stars alone! i?ve been working with her for years! she is such an asset! Her customer service is top quality and she is always accommodating and makes sure that you?re happy. I couldn?t ask for more when looking for a great place to ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Very satisfying. Quick and smooth transaction. Sales staff is very knowledgeable and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Good Service As Always Thank You Good Employees Great Service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Vicki Guthery Makes every experience easy, flawless and fun! She?s basically become part of the family! So grateful for all she does!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Outstanding service department. I have been a customer of BMW of Murrieta for quite a few years and wouldn't think about taking my business elsewhere. The team at BMW truly has a "customer first" mentality and has done an excellent job adapting to the COVID changes. The "valet" maintenance service is amazing and Victoria Guthery is a top service advisor. Stop reading reviews and get down to BMW of Murrieta.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

I have been a BMW customer for over 6 years and with every phone call, service appointment or purchase I have received nothing but excellent customer services. Thank you Victoria Guthery for always serving with a smile ?

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

I?ve known Victoria for 17 years and she does a very excellent job in servicing my vehicle whenever it?s needed. I travelled from Oceanside to see her and always will.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Great service and customer experience . Service advisor Victoria was wonderful and ver patient. Would recommend dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Victoria my service advisor went above and beyond she made sure I was satisfied with work on my vehicle and in a timely manner. Great job girl

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Victoria Guthery is awesome great customer service my car was in and out back to me clean over lunch wow! Thank you BMW of Murrieta.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Victoria Guthory continues to impress my wife and I with her customer service. Every time we come in Victoria is all smiles and eager to assist us. We never feel like we are rushed and we always sit and talk a while after the car is serviced. Victoria makes our experience at BMW very memorable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

Brandon created an outstanding customer service experience for me and my wife. We had been talking about mybe giving up our BMW X3 because of concerns for high maintenace charges. But our service advisor showed us a extended maintenace plan that give my wife an option for continuing to enjoy the vehicle she fell in love with the first time she drove it. After pay cash for her dream car, the maintenance charges were the only obstacle keeping her from enjoying owning this suv. Brandon convinced us to purchase the extended service plan while repairing every problem with the vehicle ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

My service advisor, Chad Ludwig, is the absolute best!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Victoria G. once again shows true professionalism and used her expert knowledge! The complex is very clean and nice if you decide to wait for your car while being serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Dave is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My experience with BMW of Murrieta has been very smooth and pleasant. I would definitely recommend them to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

The service was awesome service, they always provide the best service overall.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Awesome experience I definitely will return in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Greatest experience I've ever had at a dealership. Dave Townsend made it painless and easy to get the car of my dreams - and everyone at BMW of Murrieta was so kind and genuine - a rare find these days! Dave had everything ready to go by the time I arrived and it was a quick in and out without a hitch. Couldn't recommend them more!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Bert and his sales team at the dealership are the best in the business. I have bought 3 cars for him over the years and every time I?m treated like family. Always accommodating my needs. Well worth the hour drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

BMW of Murrieta is a nice dealer offers a fast and outstanding service for car purchases. Dave is a great salesperson who gives great service and great deals. Very enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Great experience both in the repairs of my existing car and the Purchase of a new Ken for my wife

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Victoria was an excellent sales rep. You guys are lucky to have her!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

My husband and I have been servicing and purchased multiple BMW?s from BMW of Murrieta for over 4 years and going. From the buying process to all our servicing needs we have had nothing but top notch customer service! Romina is awesome to work with for buying, she is on top of things and does not pressure to buy unnecessarily. Brandon has been by far the best service advisor around! Brandon is not only knowledgeable, he is honest and helps any way possible.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Service Department is awesome. If you go ask for Victoria Gunthery

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Victoria and the other staff I come in contact with are always nic, helpful and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Vicky, Sam, Brandon, and Chad were very genuine and comprehensive in their approach. Trustworthy, knowledgeable, and prompt. Valued my safety, time, and money. Couldn?t be happier. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Always a great experience.... My service advisor Victoria G. is the best !!!... She always is kind and on top of my requests... See you again soon !!! George E.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Excellent dealership, they go above and beyond to make things happen!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Victoria is great and always so helpful! I will only use her as my device adviser!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Samantha in service and the rest of the service team, Keep up the great work!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Excellent service. Took his time to get us in the vehicle we wanted and the price we could afford.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

The State OF The Art Facilitates are very clean, all the staff welcoming. There were some issues with our X5 that required extra time to get the parts from BMW ..... however it was not an problem as they kept us informed throughout the process , thanking away the anxiety . Great Dealership .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I have purchased several vehicles from Joe over the years and it’s always simple and straightforward. This time a bought a CPO and traded in an older vehicle. Whole thing took 3 hours and I got a fair price for my trade. Service at this dealership is very good as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review