Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Worked with Dave Townshend on the out of state purchase of a CPO 7 Series. Transaction couldn't have been smoother. Dave is a consummate professional, and fair and honest to boot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

That was literally the best buying experience I have ever had in my life and Dave Townsend was the reason. 6 weeks ago I was living overseas and was moving back to the US and needed a car, so the distance made the first half of my purchase virtual . Dave helped me secure exactly what I wanted and would send me personalized text updates to keep me informed. I actually felt like I had an advocate who was as exited about my car as I was. The day I arrived for pick up was surreal. He had my x3 all positioned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Dave Townsend was very professional, courteous, and candid when I emailed him about my car lease search. Though I didn’t end up signing a deal with him because Murrieta didn’t have the inventory for the car I was looking for— I very much appreciated Dave’s very fast timely email correspondence and candor. Thanks for your help and advice Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

My lease is up and I had planned on purchasing my car since I have an absurd amount of miles. I contacted Dave Townsend and within a matter of hours all the financing was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Recently purchase a BMW X7 from Dave, best sales experience ever. Everything was great, he had me in and out in about an hour. Thank you Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

We just leased a X3 from BMW of Murrieta, and this is the third time we have worked with Joe Garcia. Joe is hands down the best salesperson we have worked with at any dealership. His philosophy is he works for the customer and that is evident in his willingness to make difficult deals work and make sense for the customer. BMW of Murrieta is fortunate to have Joe representing their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Dave was a pleasure to work with. He made the entire process easy and painless, and was extremely responsive. He also ensured I got a great deal on the car of my choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

We had the pleasure of working with Dave Townsend on the purchase of our 2021 BMW X3E. After going back and forth with him for over a week and already making an appointment to go do a different dealership in Orange County, Dave texted me the day before and was able to not only get me into a more upgraded X3E with more features but also matched the price and payment and the amount for our trade the other dealer was going to give us. We met with him the next day and he had the car ready to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

After determining I wanted a manual M2C in a sea of DCT, I realized I would need to find an allocation. I found Dave Townsend through some online forums and contacted him to see if they had an allocation. We worked together to build my M2C how I wanted and Dave made the whole process extremely simple. Deposits and paperwork were all handled via email which is a dream come true. Once it was ordered, Dave gave me the info I needed to track the build and shipping status. I was able to coordinate my insurance switch as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Dave Townsend was as good as advertised! I've read his excellent posts on leasing forums and have reached out in the past to get a lease, but it never seemed to work out. This time, I was in the market to buy an X5 45e and Dave was knowledgeable, helpful, detail oriented and very timely in his communications. The process was smooth, easy and fast with the car being delivered to my home 90 miles away. Great experience and I would gladly work with Dave and the BMW of Murrieta team again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

What an excellent experience! My wife and I were nervous about buying our first BMW (2018 330i) but Rodrigo was our client advisor and he was fantastic. As a BMW enthusiast himself, he took a lot of time to explain the company, its history, and all the considerations of buying a BMW. He also walked through the details of every car we expressed interest in. He was very down-to-earth, non-presumptuous, and stuck with us and dealt with our uncertainty like a champ. His wealth of experience really paid off in our situation. We were probably not the easiest customers to deal ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Exceptional service , Dave is amazing, professional. Knowledge, all about client care. I live 50 miles away from this dealership but I am willing to travel there to do business with them any time and for sure I recommend you to make your car shopping fun and efficient by going to Dave. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

From the minute I walked into the dealership both Dave and all other BMW employees made me feel comfortable, like family. I was coming from East San Diego so when I arrived the paperwork was ready for me to sign. All my questions and concerns were addressed. It was a very smooth process. As previously mentioned I worked with Dave Townsend and from the minute he reached out to me via phone the evening before he made me feel comfortable. He was very communicative. I drove off with the car wanted. I would definitely return here and/or refer family ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Dave Townsend when leasing my new 2021 M440i Coupe and I couldn't have been happier. Dave was extremely helpful and knowledgable. He made the process easy and fun. He also made sure that I knew he was available anytime if I ever had questions about the vehicle. Getting through finance was also a breeze. I would not hesitate to recommend Dave Townsend and this dealership to anyone in the market for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Dave Townsend took care of my wife and I last week and we could not be happier with the entire process. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner (and I mean ALL of them... I had a ton), he was patient throughout the entire process, and he helped us land an aggressive deal. I highly recommend working with Dave. We worked the deal out via email/text and all I had to do was go to the dealership to sign documents and drive the car home - this was my best and quickest car leasing experience I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Worked with Joe Garcia on a lease for a new 430. Joe was great to work with and made the process very east and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Dave Townsend makes car buying FUN. His service is the Best I have ever experienced. Delivered my car to me in another City, wow. He and the entire team at Murrieta BMW are what all dealerships should strive to be like. No comparison!!!!!!!! Client for life. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Everything about our experience with BMW of Murietta, and especially Dave Townsend was EXCELLENT. Dave went above and beyond to be sure that we had the best and most efficient buying experience as possible. The fact that he, as well as the staff, was willing to stay after closing time to accommodate us says a lot about the character and business acumen of not only Dave but BMW of Murietta as well. This was easily the quickest and easiest transaction that we’ve ever had, and we’ve been leasing vehicles for 20+ years now. We’ll definitely be sure to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with DaveT. I’m one of those customers that comes from leasehackr with an aggressive approach on discounts. Dave was very patient and helped me level set my expectations with reality, so that we could come to a compromise. I would totally recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Joe represents the client interface of the BMW Ultimate Driving Experience. His personal care that of the Dealership & Manufacturing are why This is #4. J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I very seldom write a good review let alone one for a car dealership. However, my experience with the Murrieta BMW dealership warranted my time and rating. The three sales people that I dealt with in the purchase of my 2021 530 E were very pleasant and made me feel at ease in trying to decide on this very large expenditure. I never felt any pressure, and it was a totally stress free experience. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership from my very first on-line contact with Dave Townsend that started the buying process to Cameron McDonald who took us on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had a great experience working with Dave and Jah! Both were very professional and kind. Every question I had was answered with ease and speed. There was a small complication during delivery of the vehicle which was quickly and professionally resolved. I respect their effort to fix the problem and I was 100% satisfied. I hope to one day do business again with both of you and I recommend them to all. Thank you very much for your time. A happy customer, Sam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Just got my 2nd BMW in last 3 years from Dave Townsend at Murrieta BMW. Mind you, I live on the Westside of LA but had such a positive experience with Dave in 2018, that I knew my next lease would be better taken care of by Dave and his team than any of the dozens of BMW dealers much closer to me. Dave bent over backwards to make me happy and make an amazing deal a seamless and pleasant experience. I couldn't recommend Dave more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Exceptional customer service. From order to delivery David and the team at BMW of Murrieta were fantastic. Couldn't be happier. On a side note. They take Covid seriously which I appreciate. Super excited about my new car. Will definitely be coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Dave Townsend and crew were great. Bought a 2017 330i for my Wife. She loves it!! The buying experience and service dept are great too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I’ve been a loyal BMW customer for a while now and have dealt with several dealerships in the past. My experience with Dave was by far the best experience I’ve had. He was forthright, helpful, knowledgable, and put me at ease. Though Murrieta is a bit of a distance from my hometown, I will drive out to see Dave for all my BMW needs. Additionally, the lease inspection/return was seamless and super simple. Thanks to BMW of Murrieta and Dave T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Dave was an excellent partner for finding my new car. He was responsive, organized, knowledgeable, and worked with me to find exactly what I was looking for. Would recommend him and this dealership to anyone in the market for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Dave was amazing! I greatly appreciate him for helping me get my first car and look forward to my new relationship with BMW. Quality cars with an even higher quality service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Very pleased with BMW Murrietta. Our sales person Dave was exceptional and worked very hard to get us where we need to be. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I am impressed. I have never had such a easy experience purchasing an automobile. They took care of all my paperwork with my credit union, including trade-in, and processing my loan. Everyone in the facility so kind and it’s very peaceful place to hang out especially if you want to sit and listen to good music. I categorize car-salesmen and lawyers in the same bundle, but I have to say Dave Townsend is a gem. Please see him if you want to buy a vehicle. I rate him up there with one of my son’s sales friends Zack.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I went in looking for a used X3 but Dave got me a great deal on a new one that I just couldn’t pass it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a new i3 REX from Dave Townsend at BMW of Murrieta. I drove >100 miles to get there and Dave and the team made it a smooth and painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Outstanding customer service, friendly and warm atmosphere, salespeople were genuine and honest. This was one of the best car leasing/buying experiences I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Wouldn't recommend getting a BMW anywhere else. Clean environment and encouraging staff. Management was respectful and was incredibly helpful in getting us in the right BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Excellent communication and service. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was able to provide a very solid deal. Made the experience very easy. All communications were by email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I drove 65 miles to do business with BMW of Murrieta because every BMW dealer that was closer could not compete with the written offer they made to me even before I left home. Once I arrived I remained impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Dave was so great to work with! He found exactly what I wanted and made the process so easy. I will definitely go back to him and BMW Murrieta for my future car leases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I didnt expect to purchase a car, but Dave was extremely helpful and was amazing to work with. He understood what I wanted and showed me multiple options. I am very happy with the unexpected turn of events!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Extremely helpful and very accommodating due to the current lockdowns. In and out very efficiently. They were also able to coordinate delivery if need be. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Dave townshend at BMW Murrieta was friendly and easy to work with. Probably the most efficient experience I’ve ever had. everyone was great there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Dave is great, a few emails back and forth to agree on a deal and in and out of the dealership. Dave should be your first call if looking for a BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Truly appreciate all Dave did to find my dream car. I will be calling Dave when the time comes to buy my next BMW. Thank you, you are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Dave helped us score a great lease deal while we were living in Hawaii. It was so good that even with shipping we saved thousands when compared to our local dealer. Here we are 3 years later and now living in SoCal and Dave helped us get into a 2021 X5. He’s not your typical salesman which is why we are repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Twenty Five word minimum!!! I will gladly and easily use more than that to describe the outflippingstanding business Dave Townsend provided for me. First off, he was highly revered and recommended to me by a very close friend. Dave Townsend made me feel VIP. Dave is clean cut, friendly and respectful. If you're buying a BMW for its speed than work with Dave Townsend because he will have you in and out in no time so that you can enjoy The Ultimate Driving Machine. I can't wait to purchase more BMWs from Dave. The dealership is very clean ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Did a lease trade in on April 15 in the height of the new COVID-19 unknown, this lead to several processing delays across the board. Joe was assigned to my case and solved problems that lingered for months and cut through BMW Financial Services red tape to get me reconciled. He was also able to work through outstanding refund issues for my early lease trade-in and maintenance plan refund from the factory. I highly recommend him and the team at BMW of Murrieta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Dave was the best dealer I've ever met! He is very responsible for his clients even on his vacation days. I really respect his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Brought my car in for a recall, and a diagnosis, recall and diagnosis were done in the same day, despite saying how busy they were. Brandon Silva had helped me out, and kept me updated on things. Not only that, the whole group of staff that I interacted with were pleasant and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Dave is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My experience with BMW of Murrieta has been very smooth and pleasant. I would definitely recommend them to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Greatest experience I've ever had at a dealership. Dave Townsend made it painless and easy to get the car of my dreams - and everyone at BMW of Murrieta was so kind and genuine - a rare find these days! Dave had everything ready to go by the time I arrived and it was a quick in and out without a hitch. Couldn't recommend them more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

BMW of Murrieta is a nice dealer offers a fast and outstanding service for car purchases. Dave is a great salesperson who gives great service and great deals. Very enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I have purchased several vehicles from Joe over the years and it’s always simple and straightforward. This time a bought a CPO and traded in an older vehicle. Whole thing took 3 hours and I got a fair price for my trade. Service at this dealership is very good as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Best car buying experience I have had. Dave Townsend found me the car I was looking for and made sure I received all of the rebates and discounts available. Extremely accommodating as well. Gave me everything I asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

By far the smoothest leasing and car dealership experience I have ever had. Dave is not only a professional who delivers a top notch buying experience, but also a very nice guy that treats you like more than just a customer. This was not our first BMW and certainly won’t be our last, but I am sure I will be using him going forward for all of our future BMW needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Best car purchase ever! I am not kidding, working with Dave Townsend was so easy! Entire process was done remotely. All we had to do was drive down and pick up the car. We were at the dealership a total of 15 minutes! Zoe gave us a quick little instruction on the car, we signed a Dmv form, she handed us the keys and we were on our way! Contact Dave for a great deal and easy, straightforward transaction with no games!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Dealership is beautiful and everyone was friendly. Dave Townsend was very professional and made my car buying experience hassle free. I would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I have been skeptical about car dealerships in the past. However Dave at BMW Murrieta is the best! He was patient, understanding and actually went above and beyond to help me get my vehicle. Next time you are at BMW Murrieta ask for Dave! You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

The best experience I ever had with a BMW dealership. This is my third BMW I purchased. Dave Townsend was great. He is a vital asset to the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Overall, the dealership was very pleasant to work with. Pricing was excellent. Dave was very prompt to answer any questions or concerns. He made sure any concerns were addressed even after the car was purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Had the pleasure of meeting Joe Garcia towards the end of my lease. Joe is the client advisor at BMW of Murrieta. He’s by far the best person I have ever worked with in purchasing a vehicle! He’s professional, honest and knowledgeable. He’s a true gem in the industry. I’m sure BMW of Murrieta knows what kind of Star they have. If you’re looking to purchase or lease a BMW make sure to see Joe! He will take care of you fully! Joe prides himself on taking care of you not only when you’re ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

This is the third BMW we have bought from BMW of Murrieta, but the first with Joe Garcia. I contacted Joe requesting an internet quote to purchase a X5 and trade-in my 2017 X3. I also requested similar quotes from two other dealerships. Joe was the first to respond with out the door pricing. One of the other dealerships responded only with generic information and the other dealership's quote was not as good as Joe's. Once we decided to deal with Joe, he offered to deliver the vehicle to us along with the paper work to sign. We decided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Highly recommend Dave! I had the most amazing hassle free purchase experience with Dave. He guided me through all the necessary steps so I can minimize the time spent in the dealership. Free food truck for the customers were also a pleasant surprise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

From the very first message I received from my online inquiry, I felt I was in good hands. I used text communication to work out all the details of what I wanted. No pressure, straight forward answers and service. Dave got me exactly what I wanted and had it all ready to go within 2 hrs of our communication! (With no surprises once I was there and ready to sign on the dotted line) Waking up to the dealership I was impressed how welcoming everyone was and the process was extremely smooth, efficient and relaxing! Not knowing what to expect car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

About 2 weeks ago, I bought my X3 xdrive35i and worked with Jolene Guzman and Osmond Ezinwa. I was really surprised by how well the sales procedure went during Covid-19. The test drive process is really what bought me, I was able to fully experience the car for myself and I like that they trust their customers to go on solo test drives, I think that partly sold me, by the way, is the solo test drive. Jolene was extremely helpful with the pricing and made it so quick and easy. Osmond saved my butt also, he told me the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Called me and said I should buy him a bottle of wine! Lol No more words to express about something I deemed as unethical and unpleasant conduct.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Dave Townsend was an awesome salesperson. He was pleasant to deal with and was very courteous. The staff at BMW of Murrieta was courteous. Glad we chose this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Everything was great staff was Very friendly And Dave Townsend was a really nice guy very knowledgeable and down to earth A+ on everything can’t wait to my next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Simple, effective, fast, and kindly. Mr. Townsend is the best person ever who I met. He takes care of my considers. I feel so relax during the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Buying a car is never an easy thing to do. Joe Garcia provides amazing customer service, is friendly and very knowledgeable. He made my trip to the dealership such a pleasant experience and is so caring and personable to even let me know that if I ever run into any car related trouble I can contact him no matter what. I would recommend him to any and all of my friends and family looking to get into a BMW with great pleasure knowing they are in the best hands with Joe (including the rest of the team) and will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Every experience I had with BMW of Murrieta has been Great. This is the 3rd purchase that I have made from them. First of all Jah Goodwin is great and has been the reason I keep coming back. He was unavailable to complete the transaction and left me in great hands with Dave Townsend and Dave was awesome as well. When it was time to go to finance Roberto was also extremely helpful he did a great job. I am 120% satisfied and would recommend everyone to check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Purchasing a car from BMW Murrieta was a great experience. Was greeted warmly by Receptionist and made to feel welcome. Loved working with Dave Townsend. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. Dave made the process of purchasing a car enjoyable and easy. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Never usually do reviews let alone for a car shopping experience since the ones I’ve had in the past have been anything but memorable. Dealing with Dave and BMW of Murrieta was nothing short but amazing. Deal was right and no surprises along the way. Dave Townsend was very helpful and the time spent at the dealership was just perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

An absolutely fantastic car buying experience. Dave Townsend and his team are consummate professionals at every step of the way. I could not ask for a better experience and look forward to being a repeat customer for years to come. All BMW dealers should look to Dave Townsend and BMW of Murrieta as a first-class example!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Very easy to work with and very responsive to texts and calls. This is the second car I’ve purchased from this dealer and they are consistently fair and provide great service. They deliver to your doorstep and make the car buying experience smooth and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Dave was a pleasure to work with. Smoothest car buying experience ever! Professional, courteous, caring -- and a genuine nice guy. Would recommend to any current or future BMW owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Dave is great to work with, made my 2020 x3 lease seamless. I have a very busy schedule and new exactly what I wanted. Dave was able to make it happen so I could just drive in, swap cars and sign! Highly recommend Dave when you are looking for your next BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I bought a 2020 330i. Dave was amazing during the whole process. He gave a personalized experience and made the buying process less stressful. I would recommend giving him a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

We had a great car buying experience and we were well served by David and Siaki during our visit. The process was easy, efficient and highly professional. We would highly recommend BMW Murrieta and thank them both for their excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Jolene was absolutely amazing. Patient and kind. New all the answers to my questions. Because of the large amount of the purchase I was making I was going back-and-forth between vehicles and she was very patient and understanding with me. I never felt pressured by her. I woke up this morning to buy a Mercedes and when I got home I now have a awesome 8 series BMW in my garage. Thanks to her. Couldn’t be more happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

After having been to 3 other dealerships, BMW of Murrieta was head and shoulders above the rest. Dave was professional, friendly and made my car buying experience easy and memorable. I would highly recommend BMW of Murrieta and Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Living in Carlsbad I am approximately 5 minutes from BMW of Vista and approximately 15 minutes from BMW of Encinitas. Although farther away I chose BMW of Murrieta and Dave Townsend as my salesman because they were referred to me by a friend who had recently purchased a new BMW from them and raved about what a great, friendly, professional and easy experience he had with them. After this personal referral I looked at dealership and individual sales staff ratings for the 3 dealerships thinking I might just visit one of the two two closer ones. The two closer dealers had abysmal ratings ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

David was knowledgable professional and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone interested in acquiring a new or used vehicle. The dealership was clean and beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Dave was great to work with. He answered all my questions and was super knowledgeable about the vehicle I chose. He truly my experience an enjoyable one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I was unable to make it to the dealership, and Jolene assisted me in choosing a car, and provided me with the easiest, most hassle free experience I’ve ever had with a vehicle purchase. She gave me the best price and financing option the first time. there was no back and forth we are all accustomed to. BMW Of Murrieta is Excellent, and if you ask for Jolene, you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Went all the way to California for my new x5, and I’m so glad I did! Dave took such good care of us from across the country (live in Florida). Got such a great deal my local dealership told me to take it! Everything was so easy, paperwork, transportation, and Dave was there all the way to answer any questions I had. Thanks David!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Excellent car buying experience!! It was quick and no haggling, the staff was professional and willing to help with all the details about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Service was spectacular from the very first communication with David and his team. This was one of the best experiences buying a car. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Hands down working with Dave Townsend at BMW of Murrieta was the best experience ever. He really made everything so easy and seamless. We can’t recommend him enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I honestly cannot express through an online review just how thorough, honest, and downright efficient the entire team at BMW of Murrieta performed today. To make a long story short, the first half of the day had been wasted by other dealerships that chose to use false information and prices for the sole purpose of luring us they’re way. Our first point of contact was Ms. Jolene Guzman who deserves more then 5 stars for her ability to rectify an “already upset” customer; right from the start of that first phone conversation. We told her right off the bat which ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Today my wife and I turned in our 530 and 430 leases. We decided we wanted to try something different after nearly six years of having BMW's. I called earlier in the week and made an appointment with Joe Garcia. When I arrived he was very welcoming and did not pressure me or make me feel uncomfortable for leaving the BMW family. He was very pleasant and guided me through process quickly. He did not play games or claim any eccessive wear or damage as others have claimed. Joe made me second guess my decision to go to another vehicle line. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

DAVE TOWNSEND is far and away the BEST vehicle sales associate I’ve ever worked with. Dave and his team at BMW of Murrieta created a seamless experience that I recommend to anyone considering a BMW purchase or lease. Dave did an excellent job of communicating through the process and always seemed to be available. He had his team working on answers in real time while we spoke on the phone. I purchased from out of state and Dave overnighted all the necessary paperwork for rapid turnaround. Shipping was quick and easy. Next time I may fly out and pick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Dave is the best very easy to work with and provided me the exact car I wanted.. Would recommend friends and family to this dealership and Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Dave Townsend of BMW Murrieta was excellent in every facet of our car purchase. He was professional and easy to work with. The dealership looks great and everyone is friendly. We always take our car there for service and we always have a positive experience. Five thumbs up and highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I had a great experience, everyone was very respectful and gave me an amazing price. Super transparent and really answered all my questions in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Dave made the process of getting into my dream bimmer super simple and painless. Was quick to communicate, and just talked to me like a person, rather than a walking bag of potential money haha - highly recommend working with Dave, and definitely worth the drive down from the valley to give the dealership a visit.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review